wounded spirit

the whole air and water flows into the thin space
getting thinner and thinner, spinning to an empty place
no grace
no embrace

where is it, your elegance face, my dear …
to sweep away all my fear
to wipe away all my tear

this is a wounded spirit, i brought
to heal it fine, i thought

dear oh dear …
i miss you lips spell my name
and caress my anger tame
so i do not care of any fame

this is a wounded spirit, i have
hiding in a silent cave

(after the rain, 11.06.08)

Leave a Reply

