to my ego

Dear my own altar ego … how are you doing?

To be honest dear, it is so strange that I am missing you. You always put me in so-difficult coordinate of place and time. Destroy all the norms I have been putting my faith into. Crash my whole thought and life values I lean on. I think I must hate you rather than giving you any attention.

Maybe because you are immanently me, I can not ignore you in such ways. Loving you is a must, isn’t it?

Once in times, dear me, can you tell me about who I really am? Is that you or another side of me, take control on me ?

Leave a Reply

